Life in Seussey Second

Soaring to greatness by thinking great thinks!

The Life Cycle: Seussville Style!

September18

We recently wrapped up our science unit on the life cycle of the Painted Lady Butterfly.  In order to celebrate, I created this video to highlight our fascinating exploration!  Can your child tell you each stage and how this insect transforms in each one?  What was their favorite part of this science unit and why?  Please leave your comment in the comment section.

One Comment to

“The Life Cycle: Seussville Style!”

  1. September 24th, 2015 at 6:34 pm      Reply Lucy Says:

    That’s a perfect butterfly life cycle. My favorite part was getting to hold them. I miss them so much. I hope I get to see them again!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories

Archives



Skip to toolbar