Life in Seussey Second

Soaring to greatness by thinking great thinks!

Whipple-Scrumptious Fudgemallow Delight?!

January21

“Suddenly…from underneath the wrapper….there came a brilliant flash of gold!”

What do you think is coming to Seussville tomorrow, January 22, 2016!  Mrs. Zarko and I have been prepping all week, thanks to your parents, and our husbands.

Chocolate IMG_2675

Here are some pictures to get you thinking about what this day will include.  What do you think is in the bag and how will it be used tomorrow?  What on earth are Mrs. Pitzer and Mrs. Zarko holding and what does it have to do with tomorrow?  What all do you think is on tomorrow’s agenda based on these photos?  Be sure to leave your comment below!

by posted under TLAP, Wonder | 11 Comments »    
11 Comments to

“Whipple-Scrumptious Fudgemallow Delight?!”

  1. January 21st, 2016 at 4:49 pm      Reply Olivia Says:

    It’s chocolate day!!! I’m so excited! I can’t wait to eat lots and lots of chocolate.


    • January 21st, 2016 at 7:21 pm      Reply Mrs. Pitzer Says:

      Olivia, I’m getting hungry already just thinking about it. Do you think we will only eat chocolate? Can you think of anything else you can do with chocolate?


  2. January 21st, 2016 at 7:18 pm      Reply Maddy Duffy Says:

    I am really excited for chocolate day! I love chocolate, and i can,t wait to eat chocolate!


    • January 21st, 2016 at 7:21 pm      Reply Mrs. Pitzer Says:

      Maddy, I am so excited too. My van is all packed and ready to go. What types of activities do you think we will do with the chocolate. Will we only eat it?


  3. January 21st, 2016 at 7:29 pm      Reply Casey Says:

    The things in the bag look like beans to me. I think they’re for investigating!


  4. January 21st, 2016 at 7:40 pm      Reply Tessa Says:

    I can’t wait for chocolate day! I love the pictures! Thank you for doing this fun day!


    • January 21st, 2016 at 8:03 pm      Reply Mrs. Pitzer Says:

      Tessa, I am so excited as well! 🙂 But of course. It is my pleasure. Making learning fun is something I try to do every day. This will be a great way to end our week! 🙂


  5. January 21st, 2016 at 8:14 pm      Reply daniel Says:

    Maybe the bags have smateys in them.


    • January 21st, 2016 at 8:19 pm      Reply Mrs. Pitzer Says:

      Daniel, now that I look at the bag they do kind of look like that. What else do you think it could be and how does what Mrs. Zarko and I are holding tie into that?


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories

Archives



Skip to toolbar