Life in Seussey Second

Soaring to greatness by thinking great thinks!

Poetic Quest #13

April13

Poem #13

The Worm the Wouldn’t Wiggle by: Steve Attewell

10 Comments to

“Poetic Quest #13”

  1. April 13th, 2017 at 7:38 pm      Reply Mommy B Says:

    I liked this because I like worms.


  2. April 13th, 2017 at 7:40 pm      Reply Mommy B Says:

    The poem means when you wiggle on your tummy it will tickle.


  3. April 13th, 2017 at 7:44 pm      Reply Mommy B Says:

    My poem is called worms.
    Worms are pink.
    Worms are small.
    Sometimes you can’t even see a worm at all.
    Worms can wiggle.
    Worms can be chopped in half but it will still be alive.


  4. April 13th, 2017 at 7:49 pm      Reply Mommy B Says:

    I think the author to entertain. I think this because it was about a worm that can’t wiggle.


  5. April 13th, 2017 at 10:29 pm      Reply Alex R Says:

    Wiggle around
    Oh I love to feel worms in my hands
    Rainy days worms come out to play
    May is when we see more worms on our sidewalks
    Sounds are not worms thing.


  6. April 14th, 2017 at 5:41 pm      Reply Evan Says:

    I think the purpose of this poem is to entertain because the poem talks about a worm wearing a sock to ceep him from getting tickled.


  7. April 14th, 2017 at 5:46 pm      Reply Evan Says:

    I liked this poem because it talks about a worm wearing a sock.


  8. April 14th, 2017 at 5:59 pm      Reply Evan Says:

    I think this poem is about a worm that when his belly rumbles he gets tickled i think this because the poem talks about when he wears his sock he doesn’t get tickled.


  9. April 16th, 2017 at 6:19 pm      Reply Madison Says:

    1.
    I liked this poem because it was about tickling and I like to tickle my friends. I didn’t like the poem because the poet didn’t sound excited about the proem.

    4.
    Wiggles
    Odd
    Round
    Mobile
    Slimy


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Categories

Archives



Skip to toolbar